David After the Dentist REMIX

6 02 2009

Is this REAL life? Sounds like my college years.

I would like to admit to and/or officially claim responsibility for at least 100 of the 3 MILLION views this David After the Dentist has received on YouTube and probably that many on Facebook. I can’t help it. It speaks to me. 

“Kinda felt good. Didn’t it?” Sounds like the perfect line from that Dad, you know, the type of father who would sit back and watch the horror of what was clearly an incredibly bad trip. “Why’s this happening to me?!”

My first time on both acid and ecstasy, Halloween 1998 (when my arm was twisted by a college friend to candy flip — because you know, it was HALLOWEEN) I asked myself the same question that kid asks his Dad: “Is this going to be forever?”

It wasn’t and It didn’t.

But this REMIX could. And the world would be happy … FOREVER!

 

Oh yeah, don’t do drugs.

– Mister Zach Ward

Actions

Information

One response

6 02 2009
mollybuckley

I saw this for the first time a few days ago and I thought, “Hmm, I bet Zach would love this video. I wonder if he’s seen it?” Yep, I was right.

Leave a Reply

