Party Unity. Party up.

25 08 2008

So Mister Obama (yeah, MISTER Obama! He gets DIPLO-approval from Mister Zach Ward at least) has chosen Senator Joe Biden from Delaware as his VP Running-mate. Some of us found out via email. Some of us found out via text message. Others of us signed up for the Democratic Party cerebral implants.

Biden gon’ make me lose my mind 
up in HERE up in here 
Biden gon’ make me go all out 
up in here up in here 
Biden gon’ make me act a FOOL 
up in HERE up in here 
Biden gon’ make me lose my cool 
up in here up in here

I’m RUHL excited for the next few months, and I hope the Democratic National Convention can deliver some Party Unity (up in here).

Both Bill and Hilary Clinton are scheduled to speak at the event in Denver, a move to spread the message of unity against the Republican party and George W PART 2. Rumor has it that Former President Bill Clinton plans to go on record at the Convention, in a much overdue response to the Monica Lewinsky scandal of 1995 (and I quote BOTH the former President and DMX), as saying “everytime you come around, it’s like (what) I just gotta get my ____ sucked.”

It’s unlikely that a 13 year old response by the former President will properly address the message of Party Unity, but in an effort to include the press on his position he encouraged ALL female reporters to quote, “meet him outside meet him outside, meet him outside” and that it would certainly be a Party.

I want to know Your opinion about OBAMA / BIDEN 2008.

– Mister Zach Ward

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

