Zach Galifianakis is My Hero

17 07 2008

There are few comedians that I admire as much I as I do Zach Galifianakis. His dry wit and use of his physicality are unmatched by any other working comedian today. Not only is his stand-up original, hilarious and off-kilter, he pushes the boundary when it comes to the type of projects he gets involved in. I’ve compiled a few clips to show just why Zach Galifianakis is my hero. Also, it doesn’t hurt that he’s a North Carolinian, and is proof that some good ol’ boy from NC can make it big in comedy.

 

 

 

 

This movie, The Visioneers has apparently gotten some great reviews.

Zach Interviews Arrested Development’s Michael Cera

The Michael Showalter Showalter with Zach G.

Zach, Tim and Eric love VODKA!

I was AT this show at the Cat’s Cradle, and I got a chance to hang out with Zach afterwards… He was very cool.

And finally, even Kanye has a thing for ZG, and this video was shot right here on Zach’s farm in Cackilack.

-Mister Jeremy Griffin

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

